Call Us For Service Today!
850.476.6667
Schedule a FREE Estimate!


For fastest service, use the form below to request work, quote or estimate.

REQUEST WORK, QUOTE, OR ESTIMATE


 

Testimonials & Customer Reviews

Bryan's Lawn Maintenance, Inc. scores a 4 out of 5 stars on Angies List and HomeAdvisor! We have served the Pensacola, FL area for over 10 years with the best and most professional service possible, and our reputation shows that. Please read our reviews for lawn care and landscaping services in the Pensacola, FL area below.

Angies List Reviews

 

10/23/2014 – Kelley Amos

Description of work:

Trimmed all ancient oaks, magnolia and palm trees.
  • OverallA
  • PriceB
  • QualityB
  • ResponsivenessB
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismB
  • Services PerformedYes
  • Cost$300
  • Work Completed Date09/11/2013
  • Hire AgainYes
Kelley Amos
751 Pensacola Bch Blvd
9A
Pensacola Beach, FL 32561

Respond to this review!

 

 

12/18/2014 – Frederick Scadin

Description of work:

Lawn services, good work. Will recommend to anyone.
  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Services PerformedYes
  • Cost$50
  • Work Completed Date12/10/2014
  • Hire AgainYes
Frederick Scadin
10632 Senegal Drive
Pensacola, FL 32534

Respond to this review!

 

 

04/22/2016 – Keri Igney

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Services PerformedYes
  • Work Completed Date04/19/2016
  • Hire AgainYes
Keri Igney
1700 E La Rua St
Pensacola, FL 32501

Respond to this review!

Close
A

01/11/2016 – Liberty lulu or John Redshoes or Drap

Took out old plants, weeded,;lay weed blocker, planted appropriate to the area plants. They were very nice; the young man even used the mulch we had provided and did a small area that we forgot to include in the estimate. Yeah, I like them. 
Went well; they were in and out quickly and did a good job both planning the design and making it happen. 

Description of work:

Took out old plants, weeded,;lay weed blocker, planted appropriate to the area plants. They were very nice; the young man even used the mulch we had provided and did a small area that we forgot to include in the estimate. Yeah, I like them.

  • OverallA
  • PriceB
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Services PerformedYes
  • Cost$700
  • Work Completed Date01/06/2015
  • Hire AgainNo
Liberty lulu or John Redshoes or Drap
321 Ada Wilson Avenue
Pensacola, FL 32507

Respond to this review!

Close
A

09/14/2015 – leonard crouch

Description of work:

Had a major landscape update. Sod, irrigation system, drainage, decorative stone to replace mulch, many plants replaced. The whole project was handled very well, with good communication and on-time.
  • OverallA
  • PriceB
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Services PerformedYes
  • Cost$27000
  • Work Completed Date04/01/2015
  • Hire AgainYes
leonard crouch
3400 Marcus Pointe Blvd
Pensacola, FL 32505

Respond to this review!

Close
A

06/25/2015 – Frederick Scadin

Description of work:

Cut lawn, edging and clean-up.  They come every two weeks without fail.
  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Services PerformedYes
  • Cost$50
  • Work Completed Date06/16/2015
  • Hire AgainYes
Frederick Scadin
10632 Senegal Drive
Pensacola, FL 32534

Respond to this review!

Close
A

04/30/2015 – Carol Newman

Description of work:

sodded front and side yards
  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Services PerformedYes
  • Cost$2200
  • Work Completed Date05/28/2015
  • Hire AgainYes
Carol Newman
2105 PIN HIGH DR
Pensacola, FL 32526

Respond to this review!

 

 

07/22/2013 – WILLIAM FUTRELL

The tech was on time arriving. He was knowledgeable, polite, and went right to fixing the problem. I would use them again. 

Description of work:

They fixed a faulty indexer on my lawn irrigation system. It would not movefrom zone to zone.

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Services PerformedYes
  • Cost$110
  • Work Completed Date06/26/2013
  • Hire AgainYes
WILLIAM FUTRELL
2365 TUMBLEWEED DRIVE
Navarre, FL 32566

Respond to this review!

Close
A

12/27/2012 – James Higdon

Bryan Calderon (owner) came personally to survey the lot, recommend a location and shape (very pleased his suggestion, much improved the resulting garden), and help us refine the design. He came again when work started to oversee the layout and give sufficient instruction to ensure the design was to specfication. Bryan's team paid close attention to detail and to precision. When the garden design was altered once (to add the second tier), Bryan was very easy to work with and very professional and cleanly accomodated our changes (which continued to be refined as the design grew). 
Over a period of a few weeks and in two phases, Bryan's team (which had the advantage of a very talented lead-landscaper to maintain a consistent approach) performed the work with minimal impact to daily life and never interuppted us except when necessary to answer design questions. The entire team (they used approx seven team members in all, though not all at once) was very polite and friendly and professional and cleaned as they worked so no refuse was left over at the end of the each phase (retaining wall and backfill dirt in the first phase; path, irrigation, and plants in the second phase). 
The quality of the product of phase I was top; the final retaining wall was of remarkable precision. The top of the retaining wall was perfectly level from corner to corner and the shape of the top was a perfect diamond. We were honestly surprised at how complicated it was to meet our specification and how well they adapted to it. 
The quality of the product of phase II was also very pleasing; the flagstone path especially is very attractive and their execution of our requested path-shape was flawless...better than expected. The planting had equal aesthetics and their creativity in design was a great improvement on my drafts. 
The design changed many times and Bryan accomodated our requests on a handshake even when our requests exceeded the contractual agreement. There were (as could be expected in any project of this magnitude and complexity) a few errors and accidents that had to be corrected, but Bryan took full responsibility for every aspect of the variances that didn't come from our design changes. He never charged us labor for any fixes or additions that resulted from his own desire to keep the quality of the design consistent and make sure the final product exceeded all our expectations. 
I am extraordinarily pleased with the final product and with the process and with all our interactions with Bryan and his team. Bryan's Lawn Maintenance impressed me as very passionate about customer satisfaction and ensuring that not only the product, but also our experience with landscaping was easy and pleasant. I plan to use Bryan's Lawn Maintenance again soon for landscaping since I plan to continue to modify and add to my garden; I have a great degree of trust in their work...especially hardscapes...remarkably meticulous. 
I can recommend Bryan's for complex and strict landscaping designs without hesitation. I am very happy with the entire experience. It was very fairly priced and of top quality. 

Description of work:

We asked Bryan's Lawn Maintenance to survey our property and help us select a location to construct a 30'x30' diamond-shaped level surface for a garden on a 6deg sloping yard and install a flagstone footpath, irrigation, and plants.

Bryan's constructed a two-tiered retaining wall with 12x7x4 retaining wall blocks (flagstone style), each tier approximately 2.5' in height with topcaps.

The irrigation system (rainbird) supports 11 small watering caps to the bottom tier and 20 large watering caps to the top tier (5 caps to water each of four 15'x15' segretated square sections in the garden) on 3 valves with approx 100' of pipe to reach the supply line (at the house).

The footpath is a clover-shaped meandering path around the garden with inward-exits to the garden-center and mondo grass planted in the spaces between the stones.

The plants included 3 25 gallon plants, 12 daylilies, dwarf mexican petunias, pink begonias, hydrangeas, purple fountain grass, purple petunias, and marigolds.

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Services PerformedYes
  • Cost$28000
  • Work Completed Date11/29/2012
  • Hire AgainYes
James Higdon
1075 Tallokas Road
Crestview, FL 32536

Respond to this review!

Review Images:

Close
A

11/14/2012 – Thomas Johnson

They were fairly pricey so we decided to go with another company. They were fine and the guy who came out was very nice but they had a higher price than we wanted to pay. My wife was very impressed with their professionalism and knowledge; they get the highest marks as far as everything else except the price.

Description of work:

I got a quote from Bryan's Lawn Maintenance for a yard cleanup.
  • OverallA
  • PriceN/A
  • QualityN/A
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Services PerformedNo
  • Work Completed Date10/29/2012
  • Hire AgainYes
Thomas Johnson
2534 Angel Court
Gulf Breeze, FL 32563

Respond to this review!

Close
A

03/19/2012 – Teresa Shimek

It was a great experience. These folks were punctual, professional and their crew was impressive with the quality of their work and their can do attitude. They came out and cleared the area. They then came back after I had the building pressure washed to install all the new stuff. Great job. efficient workers.

Description of work:

Pulled up old grass, bushes, weeds. tested soil and treated for new grass. sodded, mulched and fixed irrigation system. Put in big planter with flowers. cleared old flower bed and put new one in.
  • OverallA
  • PriceB
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Services PerformedYes
  • Cost$5500
  • Work Completed Date03/05/2012
  • Hire AgainYes
Teresa Shimek
423 N. Baylan Street
Pensacola, FL 32501

Respond to this review!

Close
A

01/26/2012 – Norris Mcwhorter

The experience was very positive. There were some trouble matching the existing 8 year old pavers but Bryan worked with the supplier to match the new pavers as close as possible. Tell Bryan what you would like and he will follow your plan or assist you in your design.

Description of work:

Bryan has added additional pavers in the backyard area to create a larger usable space. He has added landscape lighting to the front and backyards to accent the plants and trees he has added. Bryan has also added several new trees and shrubs to the landscape and has done a wonderful job at the overall design. The existing irrigation system was reworked to properly suit the new landscape. Bryan has shown an attention to detail and goes the extra mile for his customers.
  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Services PerformedYes
  • Cost$23000
  • Work Completed Date01/12/2012
  • Hire AgainYes
Norris Mcwhorter
1737 N Spring Street
Pensacola, FL 32501

Respond to this review!

 

09/14/2015 – leonard crouch

Description of work:

Had a major landscape update. Sod, irrigation system, drainage, decorative stone to replace mulch, many plants replaced. The whole project was handled very well, with good communication and on-time.
  • OverallA
  • PriceB
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Services PerformedYes
  • Cost$27000
  • Work Completed Date04/01/2015
  • Hire AgainYes
leonard crouch
3400 Marcus Pointe Blvd
Pensacola, FL 32505

Respond to this review!

06/11/2014 – Barbara Churchman

Have not completed all that we want so far because of weather, but confident it will be done. 

Description of work:

Sprinkler repairs, landscaping needs and plans for future

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Services PerformedYes
  • Cost$500
  • Work Completed Date05/09/2014
  • Hire AgainYes
Barbara Churchman
9106 Moroso Drive
Pensacola, FL 32506

Respond to this review!

Close
A

10/10/2013 – Dorothy Poe

The system had 3 lines I thought it had more than that, however it would not switch. One line was a drain that had been put on the wrong side. He replaced all 4 lines and the index value and extended the drain. He checked all 3 lines and made sure they all switched. My sprinkler system is working fine. The job cost more than he had quoted, he explained and I agreed to pay what it cost 



he worked hard and did an excellent job. I would use him again. 

Description of work:

replace index value

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Services PerformedYes
  • Cost$370
  • Work Completed Date09/25/2013
  • Hire AgainYes
Dorothy Poe
1409 Nantahala Beach RoadGulf
Gulf Breeze, FL 32563

 

HomeAdvisor Reviews

Bryan's Lawn Maintenance, Inc. scores a 4.57 out of 5 stars on HomeAdvisor! We have 120 Verified Customer Ratings with Top Scores in Quality, Customer Service, Value For Money, Ratings Distribution. 95% of reviewers recommend us in the Pensacola, FL area!
4.0   |  
Review by in Pensacola, FL
I gave this company 5 stars because they re sodded my lawn and did a fantastic job. Best lawn in the neighborhood. When they came for the sprinkler controller I had to call another company who corrected a situ. But They are a company to hire!
Was this review helpful?  
4.0   |  
Review by in Navarre, FL
Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System
The work was timely for the same amount quoted over the phone. They ask anything else they could do before they left, very professional.
Was this review helpful?  
4.0   |  
Review by in Pensacola, FL
Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
Quick, impeccable work. Appreciated then cleaning driveway and patio
Was this review helpful?  
4.5   |  
Review by in Pensacola, FL
They showed up quickly and solved the problem without delay. Very happy with their service and will definitely use them in the future.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Navarre, FL
I emailed them on Sunday for a quote to come do my yard and Junior called me Monday morning ready with all the information and I hired them! I'm amazed with everything they include with just a regular lawn service. I'm very excited to come home on Friday and see what my yard looks like :)
Was this review helpful?  
4.0   |  
Review by in Pensacola, FL
They had some problems caused by themselves but fixed it. Took a little longer than it should have but overall I was happy with their work.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Arrived on time and finished the project .
Response by Bryan's Lawn Maintenance, Inc.: We appriciate your business (consumer name withheld per their request) . Keep Bryan's Lawn Maintenance, Inc. in mind for your next landscape project.
Was this review helpful?  
4.0   |  
Review by in Pensacola, FL
A little pricey for me.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  
4.5   |  
Review by in Pensacola, FL
The technician showed up on time, was courteous, diagnosed the problem and made the necessary repairs. He then checked each individual sprinkler head to insure the system was operating normally. I have bookmarked Bryan's Lawn Maintenance site and will use it when I need further assistance.
Response by Bryan's Lawn Maintenance, Inc.: Thank you for your feed back sir. We look forward to serving you with any of your lawn and landscape needs.
Was this review helpful?  

 
 
   
Bryan's Lawn Maintenance
8310 Lillian Hwy Pensacola, Florida 32506
Phone: 850-476-6667
Contact Us - Click Here


Bryan's Lawn Maintenance, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Web Design by SpeedMX.com
Privacy Policy
"We Make Dirt Look Good"